Testimonials

Bright Dental Practice & Implant Center IconBright Dental Practice & Implant Center

3739 Bath Pike, Bethlehem

4.9 177 reviews

  • Avatar Roberta Kaplan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Their office is exceptionally clean and comfortable. The staff is knowledgeable and very friendly. Dr. Salloum was born to be a dentist. He has a very light touch, a pleasant disposition and well educated in new technology & procedures. … More He explains everything to you and gives you options if applicable. I've had a lot of work done and would never think of going to anyone else. They just wouldn't hold up to his standards! The dental hygienist was exceptional. Marilyn was professional, and extremely knowledgeable and did an excellent job on my teeth. She’s terrific!!
  • Avatar Dalyvette Bonilla ★★★★★ a week ago
    I used to HATE going to the dentist. But ever since my boyfriend recommended me to bright dental I don’t mind it at all!! They are all so wonderful and always come out of the dentist pain free. Definitely recommend coming here if you are … More a first time patient or need a new place to go to that’ll treat you with care and respect! 🤍 ❁
  • Avatar Myrtha Gonzalez ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    Very pleasant experience. I've always been afraid of getting my teeth cleaned, but, the new hygienist was great. I've been with Dr. Salloum for over a year and am pleased with his work. He treats you like family. He has a wonderful … More staff who welcomes you with a smile and treat you with respect. I'm very pleased with my invisiligners. My teeth look great.😁
  • Avatar Bill Hornbaker ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    The Doc and his entire staff are wonderful! All of his techs are top notch! The office personnel are all very personable! The Doc is always helpful with all the many options available. Love my invisiliners!!
  • Avatar Leslie Potak ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Let me say that since I've been coming to Bright Dental, I have been able to overcome my fears of prior uncomfortable visits with other dentists and commit to a healthy and safe place to continue much needed dental health. Much thanks … More to Dr. Salloum and his wonderful staff. I've finally found someone who understands.🙂
  • Avatar Sandy Keppel ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I have had the best experience at Bright Dental with Dr Salloum and his staff. I haven't been to a dentist in 27 years because I have so much fear of mouth pain. This is the first and only dentist I have ever been to that has caused … More me no pain at all and he is so comforting and friendly! I just want everyone I know to go to him for any dental need because I trust him that much! I just know no one would be disappointed! He will work with you in any way he can to develop a plan to fix your teeth to be beautiful! He really cares! His assistant is wonderful and so is all of his staff! Thank you Dr Salloum for helping me and making me not afraid to go to the dentist anymore! I wish I would have come here years ago!
  • Avatar Aileen Bouton ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Dr. Salloum at Bright Dental is so kind and gentle, and he explains everything thoroughly in terms that make sense. His demeanor and knowledge base make the entire visit less stressful and helps to ease any anxiety you may have about going … More to the dentist. The office staff is incredibly friendly and helpful and the dental assistants make you feel comfortable and well taken care of throughout the visit. I honestly can’t say enough good things about Dr. Salloum and his amazing team! Absolutely would recommend to anyone and everyone!!
  • Avatar Marilyn Jordan ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been going to Bright Dental ever since I moved to Bethlehem 5 years ago. I am very happy with my experiences there. Their careful preparations and equipment for cleaning teeth safely for the patient and the hygienist during the COVID … More pandemic are impressive. I felt very safe. Dr. Salloum explains things clearly. He has done a careful and good job replacing two deteriorated fillings, and replacing crowns on two teeth. The dental hygienists are excellent. Everyone is friendly, including the office managers at the front desk. Every room is bright and clean. I recommend Bright Dental.
  • Avatar Jennifer Mueller ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I visited this practice for the first time today after needing to find a new dentist. What a great place! I felt like I made the right choice as soon as I called the office to make an appointment. Everyone is so friendly, down to earth, … More kind, and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this practice.
  • Avatar Michael Rehrig ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I'm Very Happy with everyone at Bright Dental and how they've made the process of getting implants so nice and stress free. They explain everything, can answer any question and it all comes together really really beautifully. … More Completely correcting how I bite down evenly across the whole front is just AMAZING!Very Professional! I'm super excited, thankyou guys so much!!!
  • Avatar Greg Groff ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Excellent staff make you feel very comfortable. Dr Gus good bedside manner.
  • Avatar Michael Martucci ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    It was a very pleasant experience everybody was kind and polite and explained everything to me thank you very much will be back again even though I'm deathly afraid of dentist it was a good experience thank you
  • Avatar Rebecca Wagner ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Dr. Salloum and his whole staff are wonderful. They put you at ease and are very gentle and understanding.
  • Avatar Dee Parker ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I have been very appreciative of Dr Salloum’s expertise. He has given me two implants already and he will be starting a third one on Thursday. I am Very happy with the results of the others and trust the third one will go just as well. … More
  • Avatar Pam N ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Everyone at Bright Dental is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Chamberlain spent a good amount of time with me, answering all my questions. It was my very first visit to this group and I am impressed.
  • Avatar Sally Albano ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    It was a very pleasant experience. Caring, compassionate and professional staff. I liked Dr Chamberlain very much
  • Avatar Lisa McCarten ★★★★★ a year ago
    By far the best dentist in the valley. Dr. Sallhoum is the greatest. He will do anything to help his patients. I would never go to anyone else. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend them!
  • Avatar Marilyn Touma ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Thank you Joan for taking care of my request expeditiously! The Front Desk ladies at Bright Dental rock!
  • Avatar Warren Gosdin ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Dr. Is the best dentist I have ever.had and I have had a few in 60+ years he is awesome to work with.
  • Avatar Mouhanad Bittar ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is a very well equipped, clean, and welcoming practice. The staff will go above and beyond to make their parents feel comfortable. Dr. Salloum is very approachable, pleasant, genuine, and makes his patients aware of all available … More options. He takes the time to explain the science behind the diagnosis and the technology used for the treatment. Go there once and you will not go anywhere else.
  • Avatar Kris Amy ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had a great experience. This facility is very clean. They staff is amazing, they’re friendly and helpful.
  • Avatar jack samaan ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great place the staff is fabulous and the doctor is amazing
  • Avatar Michael Wuchter ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’ve been a patient at Bright Dental for over 10 years now. Very happy here. Excellent staff, and Dr Salloum is great. They are up to speed on the latest technology and do a fantastic job. I’ve never had to wait more than a few minutes … More either when coming in for an appointment. Highly recommend.
  • Avatar Petra Fudro ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had my 6 month dental cleaning today. The staff is always so nice and courteous. Myrilyn, the hygienist, did a great job with my teeth! She was very thorough and pleasant to talk to. She answered any questions I had! So happy with the … More service at Bright Dental.
  • Avatar Jamie Pysher ★★★★★ a year ago
    Thank you, thank you Bright Dental for taking great care of me. Like many people, I was anxious about having dental work. From the first phone call, I felt important to Bright. I didn't get the "hello...please hold" treatment … More that I got from my old dentist. The receptionist helped to get me in to see a dentist quickly. By the time I left, I was feeling better! More comfortable with what to expect and a realistic idea of what the cost would be. I have been impressed from the 1st phone call and I see dentistry differently now. You won't be disappointed! I assure you.
  • Avatar FZ Rezqui ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best dental office from start to finish. The front desk receptionists are exceptional. I went with my son for cleaning and it was hardly any wait time. The two hygienists that took care of us, Colleen and Marylyn were so thorough with our … More cleaning and super friendly. The dentist who did our exam took his time in explaining the details how to keep our teeth healthy.
  • Avatar Dalia Perlman ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Dr. Salloum, his assistants, and workers at front desk are wonderful. Very clean office, Dr. Salloum explains everything thoroughly and works with you to get it done. I've always had a fear of dentist but with Dr. Salloum I was very … More calm and happy.
  • Avatar Kristi Ponnett ★★★★★ a year ago
    My family has been with Bright Dental for nearly 10 years and I cannot even begin to describe what a blessing they have been. I had a fear of the dentist because of bad childhood experiences and so I was just as anxious about taking my … More children to the dentist as I was about going myself. Dr. Salloum put me and my children at ease. He is gentle and kind and treats my children like his own. The rest of the staff are just as wonderful! You feel genuinely cared for when you are there. Anytime I know that someone is looking for a dentist, I recommend Bright Dental!
  • Avatar Karen Luzzi ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    I could not ask for a better experience from a dentist appointment. The staff is prompt and accommodating, my procedure was handled quickly, painlessly and with great communication.
  • Avatar tim rooks ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome staff and dentists! My teeth feel better than they have for years. Never had a bad experience.
  • Avatar Beth Neitz ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff and doctors at Bright Dental are friendly and take wonderful care of their patients. They have the newest technologies and it’s a beautiful and clean office. I would highly recommend this dental office.
  • Avatar Peggy Wong ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great practice, great atmosphere. Staffs are very friendly and welcoming.Thank you Darlene, Colleen, and Dr. Salloum for your service.Thank you again Colleen, for your thorough cleaning!
  • Avatar Quinnera J. ★★★★★ a year ago
    Dr. Gus is awesome and his assistant along with front desk. He was very attentive and more than happy to help me to get my smile.
  • Avatar Nikita Maryasov ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great office with excellent and courteous staff. Even during this pandemic they will go the extra length to make sure you are sorted.
  • Avatar Beth Vanhorn ★★★★★ a year ago
    Everyone is extremely kind and takes care of their patients.
  • Avatar Ellie Bynon ★★★★★ a year ago
    The receptionist, Darlene, was very friendly and helpful. She made me feel comfortable immediately. My hygienist, Colleen, was extremely professional, personable and friendly. The dentist also was very nice and friendly. I left there knowing … More I made the right decision by choosing Bright Dental.
  • Avatar Stephanie ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff is always so friendly and welcoming (Thank you, Darlene). Marilyn was fantastic! She explains everything exceptionally and I usually don’t have many questions because she is thorough. When we left my daughter (13 yo) said “I really … More like going there because Dr. Gus always explains everything so I can understand”. Keep up the great work!
  • Avatar Brandon H ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very good dental office. They know what they are doing! Friendly and kind and glad they are taking care of my teeth.
  • Avatar Jeff Perlman ★★★★★ a year ago
    I'm 64. I don't like going to the dentist, usually wait until absolutely neccessary, but I do go eventually. Out of all the dentists I've been to in my life, I must say, these guys ARE THE BEST.
  • Avatar AO Dapassion ★★★★★ a year ago
    Always a great experience when coming here and getting my teeth clean and the workers are so nice!
  • Avatar Kimberly Semiday ★★★★★ a year ago
    I’m not a big fan of the dentist, but everyone at Bright Dental is very kind, timely, and helpful. First dentist that I feel welcomed and cared for at.
  • Avatar Helen Vaz ★★★★★ a year ago
    This place is amazing. The staff is friendly and helpful. They make coming to the dentist a pleasure. I am never disappointed when I go or take my kids. They are all amazing.
  • Avatar Khadijeh Namous ★★★★★ a year ago
    The best most welcoming staff! Every time I go for a checkup I am always treated by kind faces and the best service. I highly recommend this place!
  • Avatar Gwendeline Alicea ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great staff service. My 2 grandchildren ages 11 and 15 were very comfortable with both doctors and staff. I was so satisfied that I became a customer. We received detailed information about our dental care and put a plan to take care of … More our dental health. I also had dentures in that bothered me and they took the time to help fix the problem in the plan for me to use them. Hours are great to choose from. If you need a new or need to change you dentist choose Bright Dental
  • Avatar Cheryl Eckroade ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My first consultation went very well. The whole staff was very helpful in making me feel comfortable and excited about restoring my smile. Dr. Salloum was very thorough in his explanation of my options. I feel confident that he is an expert … More in his field.
  • Avatar sheila gillen ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best dental practice around! Everyone is friendly yet professional.
  • Avatar Cindy Warden-McAdams ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Bright Dental took a mess that was in my mouth and made a great smile. I loved the real care and concern the Dr. Had for me. The staff is fantastic. Pricing is affordable. Please believe me this has been a great experience even now after … More going there for 4 yrs.
  • Avatar Amber Repsher ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I've been really scared of going to the dentist since I was little. I am 33 and I still have a fear of dentist but Dr. Salloum always takes such good care of me. I didn't mind getting my wisdom tooth pulled today. He and his assistants … More make going to the dentist easier. I would highly recommend going to Bright dental.
  • Avatar Hiba Khoori ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing staff and very professional work
  • Avatar Christie Fitzgerald-Dunlap ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great staff. Friendly and courteous. Work with you on bigger procedures working out a suitable payment plan for your copay on implants and more involved dental work.
  • Avatar Shannon Jaeger ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This place is phenomenal. The staff is professional, friendly, talented, and really care about the patients. They remember my name every time they see me! Both doctors are also very skilled at what they do, easy to talk to, and incredibly … More compassionate. This is no typical dentist office. They do A+ work with kindness and professionalism. I would not hesitate to recommend Bright Dental to anyone!
  • Avatar Yudaliza Valerio ★★★★★ a year ago
    Love this place, I used to be afraid to go to a dentist until I found this place. Dr. Salloum and his hygienist has the best hands ever.The staff are very friendly and efficient.
  • Avatar Joann Kostenbader ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Amazing staff in both the Nazareth office and the Bethlehem Pike office.At Nazareth, Dr McAuliffe is amazing. I am a difficult patient and always have a great experience.Marilyn did a wonderful job on my cleaning and Sharon is always there … More to greet me with a welcoming smile. She makes me feel at ease and among friends.In Bethlehem, Dr Rami was more than accommodating with my difficult procedure and weekend emergency.Highly recommend Bright Dental for all your dental needs.
  • Avatar Gloria Ruta ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dr. Salloum and his staff are professional, personable, caring and helpful. The Dr. will take time to answer any questions or concerns you may have. I also like that he is updated with the latest dental technology and procedures. The … More staff is very willing and helpful when it comes to working with your financial situations and dental insurance companies. I highly recommend Bright Dental.
  • Avatar Nikora Lindo ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service! I love the team at bright dental
  • Avatar John Marquette ★★★★★ a year ago
    Wonderful location and friendly staff. They have nitrous oxide if you need an extra relaxation boost.Convenient to Wegman’s as well. Dr. Salloum has a kind way about him.Update October 2019: he’s great on follow-through on dental appliances. … More Also, he took on my 95-year-old mother as a patient when she moved to the area and showed her great respect and listening skills.
  • Avatar Eugene Pozzi ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I highly recommend Bright Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist! It is such a friendly practice and I feel that I am under the care of a fully qualified dentist who is current and competent in all the updated dental technology and … More procedures.This practice works closely with your dental insurance and will help you to manage fees.They do not push you to have work done that you don't want , are not ready for, or cannot afford at the time. In addition, they have helped me overcome my intense fear of dental visits!
  • Avatar Valley Home Inspectors ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best dentist and hygentist in the valley. The entire staff is great. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
  • Avatar Gary Rowe ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This place is awesome. Great staff. Just like family. I recommend them to everyone. Darlene is the best! I have to have major work done, the first step in the possess had been completed. Felt very comfortable with the work being done, … More and I suffer from anxiety attacks. Feel like part of the bright family. I'd give 10 stars if I could....
  • Avatar Richard Myers ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I cant say enough about everyone at Bright Dental, from Dr Salloum and techs Tori and Jackie to the front desk , these are the best group of people in any profession I have been treated by. This is the first time that I have ever had … More to wave a Dr and assistant off for a few minutes due to laughing. And I was in the middle of the first of two appointments to have crown put on after a root canal.Seriously, I've waived dentist off in the past due to pain, but never due to laughing.Oh and I drive all the way from Feasterville, PA (North East of Philly) for this dental practice, I will not use anyone else, that's how good this Dr and Staff are.
  • Avatar bill bynon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very friendly staff. Made me feel very comfortable. Doctor is very nice
  • Avatar Nader Motee ★★★★★ a year ago
    They treat their patients professionally. Highly recommended to families.
  • Avatar Virginia Rivieccio ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Absolutely the best! I can't say enough good about this Dentist and workers. I have been going here for about 3 years or so and every experience has been a breeze. They make you feel so comfortable and relaxed. Wonderful Doctor and … More staff. 10 STARS!!
  • Avatar Pablo Cruz ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very responsible and attention
  • Avatar kim green ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great care from Marilyn. Very helpful with all the right answers.Thanks
  • Avatar Melissa Jones ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The dental care is excellent, Dr. Salloum is very capable and personable. He explains details well, and he uses modern technology. All of the staff is efficient and friendly, too. I have been a patient for many years, and can say he … More is the best dentist I have ever had.
  • Avatar judesboys ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Of course no one enjoys going to the dentist but I could not believe how wonderful and kind everyone was. They made me feel welcome and relaxed. Their office is clean and bright and the staff, is professional and goes out of their way … More to help you. I will recommend this dentist to friends.
  • Avatar M V ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very nice staff all around. Wish all dental practices were like this. The office is well kept and clean. All questions asked will be answered. Great place.
  • Avatar Salvatore Ruta ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I had my dental cleaning done by Marilyn. She was personable and very thorough at checking and cleaning my teeth ! The staff is always friendly and courteous at Bright Dental !
  • Avatar Lucy L ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My experience at Bright Dental is great as always. Dr. Salloum, Dr. Gus, Colleen hygienist, assistants, and the rest of the staffs are very Skillful and knowledgeable and all top notch professionals. The atmosphere at Bright Dental … More is nice, also very clean, flexible accommodating for appointments.
  • Avatar yanissa Batista ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    This is a great practice. You feel welcomed the minute you walk through the door. Going to the dentist used to be nerve wrecking for me but Dr. Salloum makes me feel at ease. He genuinely cares about his patients and takes time to get … More to know you. My husband and kids also go to Bright Dental and I recommend you visit it too.
  • Avatar Antoinette Elias ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Everyone at this office is super friendly and helpful. Dr. Salloum is warm, honest, and he definitely goes above and beyond for his patients. I would highly recommend this office to anyone seeking elaborate dental work or even a routine … More cleaning! Bright Dental does it all!
  • Avatar Paul Cmil ★★★★ 2 years ago
    this is a good place for dental work. The assistants are well trained and work well with the doctors. Nice location on Route 512.
  • Avatar Kimberly Pulley ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff is very professional, knowledgable and friendly. They are detailed in their discussions, recommendations and treatment plans and options. The office is "bright" and cheerful. They go out fo their way to make you feel … More welcome and comfortable. I have and will continue to recommend them.
  • Avatar Matt Assad ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My visit was prompt, pleasant and informative, in addition to taking care of my dental needs.
  • Avatar Kim Connnors ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marilyn was my dental hygienists, I also not a big fan of going to the dentist, cleaning teeth can be a very unpleasant experience, but Marilyn was very gentle and before I knew she was done, thank you for the pleasant experience.
  • Avatar Gary Cimahosky ★★★★★ a year ago
    The BEST!! People, kindness and care by far the best I and my family have ever had. I highly recommend Bright Dental to anyone
  • Avatar Felishatee Rodriguez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great service and friendly staff. The receptionist are so happy and are great communicators. Dr. S removed all four of my wisdom teeth and there was minimal to no pain during the surgery (awake with local anesthesia). When I went home, … More I received an email of what to expect from the surgery and pain tolerance. I had minimal pain after the surgery. On day 3, there was no pain and the bleeding had stopped. I would surely recommend this facility.
  • Avatar amanda cassidy ★★★★★ 8 years ago
    There is no other place you would ever go once you have been to this office. The waiting room is very well kept and welcoming. The staff and receptionists are amazing! I am currently getting dentures from him, as well as my family goes … More to him for general work. They don't judge and do veryyyyy thorough work. They explain everything you need to know. I have recommend four people to him and they all have the same reaction as I do. I don't know what I would do without you guys. Thank you so much! You will NEVER find a more caring and trustworthy practice!
  • Avatar Aneta Veleska ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Bright dental has been the best place I could of chosen out here in pa. I have moved from New York to pa for 5 years now and havent found the right dentist that takes there time and does such good work gentle,and caring, until I chose bright … More dental. I would definitely recommend bright dental Dr. Solloum and hygentist marilyn. They both take there time to listen to the problem work gental, and give you the confidence to smile and come back. Both do such awesome work and Darlene is such a great a secretary. She breaks down every procedure payment and works with what schedule best fits you and what the insurance covers. Definitely a 5 star dentistry office.
  • Avatar Chanel Shade ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Absolutely the most amazing Dentist office I have encountered ever. Everyone is so friendly and caring. The environment, Dr.'s and staff make you and your visit comfortable. As long as Bright Dental and Dr. Rami Salloum are here, … More I am a patient for life! Thank you for truly caring for your patients.
  • Avatar piddypoopypants a ★★★★★ a year ago
    The staff and doctor was absolutely amazing!
  • Avatar Kelly Burkhart ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I love Bright Dental! Everyone is so helpful, patient, and informative. I feel confident recommending this practice to everyone! My husband and I both go to Bright Dental, and we love it there.
  • Avatar Ivo L ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great, friendly atmosphere. Felt in good hands while being treated to.
  • Avatar Piera mayer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Love the staffs, great office and doctors are the best!!Love them 🙂
  • Avatar Carissa Samonte-Cam ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    My visits here have been the best dentist visits I've had. I'm one of those people who dread going. But even the needle was not felt and every step was explained as to what and why it was getting done.
  • Avatar Sharon Nordahl ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Love this Dentist.They treat you like family. I Look forward to going there.
  • Avatar Harold Anthony ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Very clean and friendly office. Would definitely recommend .
  • Avatar stephen dietrich ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    always pleasant staff to greet you and staff is very professional,they always make it a very painless experience,highly recommend them
  • Avatar Cindy McAdams ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great service and Doctor S. Is the best of the best. Gental, kind, no pain, bed side manners are the best. If you are looking for a great dentist stop now and go to Bright Dental. No regrets. And I am a scared cat but he has been so gental … More I am no longer a scared cat.
  • Avatar Sarah Trimmer ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Hands down BEST staff ever. I've been with them for over 6 years and will never switch to anyone else. They are like family.
  • Avatar Marcelino Sepulveda ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Hands down the best experience.Dr. Salloum and the Bright Dental staff are the best in the Lehigh Valley.They strive on giving you the best dental experience they have from beginning to end.Will and wont go anywhere else but to Bright Dental. … More
  • Avatar Philip OBrien ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The best dentist I have ever been too. Easy scheduling, fastastic staff, and a doctor who truly cares about his patients. As a physician, I am always looking for other health professionals to refer too. Many of my patients now see Dr. … More Rami and they all thank me for telling them about one of the best dentists in the Lehigh Valley. By the way, out of all of the dentists I have been to in my life, this is the only office that I look forward to going to see. It never hurts, everyone is so nice. It truly is a pleasurable experience. Go to bright dental. You won't be disappointed.
  • Avatar Veronica Rivers ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great Experience finally found a dentist and office staff who really cares about there patients they take great care of you
  • Avatar Sue J ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Friendly and warm Staff. They were very helpful. Went there for a tooth extraction. I couldn't beleive how painless and fast it was. The doctor kept talking to me the whole time. I was waiting for him to get to the worst part, when … More he told me he was all done. I'm very picky with my docs, but an totally glad that at least I have a good dentist now.
  • Avatar Alex Cam ★★★★★ a year ago
    Friendly people in a good atmosphere makes going to the dentist a little better.
  • Avatar Wes Beal ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    I completed my initial treatment plan with one root canal, a number of crowns and onlays about two years ago. Since then, only checkups and cleaning - I couldn't be happier with my dental health!Dr Salloum is the most caring, competent, … More and professional health care provider I have ever met. His ultra modern hi-tech facility is great, and his staff are all top-notch!
  • Avatar Wendy Collins ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Friendly staff, awesome dentist! I am so happy I was referred to this practice!
  • Avatar bill werner ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    I have been to many different dentists and I am glad I found Bright Dental. Dr Salloum seems to dedicate all of his time to me when I have an appointment. He is not running from one room to another taking care of other patients. I hate … More when doctors do that. It makes me feel that my needs are unimportant. He takes the time to explain things to me. He is the best dentist I have been to and I would highly recommend anyone to become a patient in his office. Dr Salloum and his staff are a pleasure to be around. They are patient, informative and kind no matter how many questions I ask. I always feel welcomed in their office. I really don't mind going to the dentist anymore. Thank you.
  • Avatar Marisol Doyle ★★★★★ a year ago
    One of the best teams in town!!!
  • Avatar C C ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I had my first visit today and Dr. Salloum Dr. Blessingdon were Great! Both were very thorough and took time to answer all of my questions. The office staff was nice and very welcoming.
  • Avatar Wes R ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    very helpful staff and punctual with appointment times. a welcome change from most medical and dental offices.
  • Avatar John Mitchell ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Kind, patient friendly, very professional, they help track insurance status and benefits, best dental experience in my 68 years.
  • Avatar Steve T. ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Dr. Salloum & Dr. Blessington are both great and gentle. They will give you the best dental care that make you smile. Staffs are very friendly and polite and pleasant . It's easy to make an appointment at Bright Dental . I always … More had a an excellent service and very proud to recommend these practice too friends.Lucy Longenbach
  • Avatar Wael Hanna ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    very nice staff,very caring professional physician . I would recommend the practice to everyone
  • Avatar Micky Polouskin ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Best place ever. Really care about their clients
  • Avatar gorgi donald ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Dr. Salloum is very friendly. Best staff ever they are very nice and helpful.
  • Avatar Linda Sherlock ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    I just want everyone to know; I have always been afraid of the dentist. When I moved to Pennsylvania 8 months ago, I walked into Bright Dental, and was greeted with a smile. Being in the office only a few minutes I felt like part of a family. … More Sitting in the dentist chair I would always get a knot in my stomach. But to my surprise I felt very comfortable and was never left alone which made me relax even more, because I was being treated like a person. When I meet Rami Salloum, D.D.S. he too greeted me with a smile, and explained in layman terms why and how he was going to treat my tooth problem. I am still a patience there and I'm sure always will be. By the way...I no longer have to hold someone's hand when I go to the dentist. Thank you Bright Dental Staff.Linda
  • Avatar Caroline Martinez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Best is the Lehigh Valley! I have been a patient of Dr. Rami Salloum's since October 2013. I underwent a series of procedures with him from preventative dental cleanings, periodontal surgery, and dental extractions. I also completed … More a series of custom-made Invisalign aligners and whitening treatments. I finished my treatment April 2016 with the most natural looking beautiful smile! Unfortunately, August 2016 my divorce was final and I became reclusive. In doing so, I stopped going to Dr. Rami's office for follow-up and never picked up my Invisalign retainer. All the hard work he put into creating my beautiful smile, and my teeth were beginning to separate. I finally decided to pay him a visit on 1/20/17 to ask if he could correct my smile AGAIN, and the staff were very warm and welcoming. Dr. Rami as always was very positive and optimistic. Finally, yesterday 2/1/17, I put on my new custom-made Invisalign aligners, and we are BACK on Track!!! Thank you, from the bottom of my heart Dr. Rami and your entire Bright Dental Staff!!! Your NEW office looks GREAT!
  • Avatar Gary Kepner ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best cleaning ever. Great and caring staff.
  • Avatar tedpoley1 ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Dr Salloum was recommended to me when i had a molar break. I called and was offered an appt on the same day. I went in for the exam and the Dr. made me feel very comfortable and told me exactly what he would do and gave me an exact cost … More for the entire procedure. No extra costs or add ons which made me feel more relaxed about that "unknown". I have no insurance and have to pay out of pocket and the Dr discounted the total cost for me,which was reasonable,so i decided to have the work done on the spot. I hate needles but didnt feel any pain when the Dr numbed me for the procedure. Everything went well and I am looking forward to my follow up visit to get my permanent crown. I will probably continue to go Bright Dental. 🙂
  • Avatar CANDACE Potak ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    5-27-16I was seeing a local dentist in my community. After several problems during my treatment, a denture that didn’t fit was fastened to my implants. Several hours after my appointment, I started with a terrible headache and had trouble … More turning my head. It felt like my head was in a vice. I called my dentist and was told I would get used to it. A day or two passed and it continued to worsen. I told them I had to be seen and they told me and they told me they were closed on Friday and wouldn’t be open until the following Tuesday. My husband went around the next day, driving to random dental offices in Bethlehem. Finally, he walked into Bright Dental. The receptionist was very caring and asked my husband to wait. Dr. Salloum agreed to see me on their lunch hour. My husband was so grateful. He came home and told me that he had gotten me an appointment at Bright Dental that morning at their lunch break.Dr. Salloum was so soft spoken and had so much empathy for me. I’ve been afraid of the dentist my whole life, but not this dentist. His kind and friendly manner was overwhelming. He managed to remove the device that didn’t fit and began taking care of me. Since then, my smile has been a work in progress and the changes are phenomenal. My husband and daughter-in-law go to Bright Dental now too. Whenever I have a problem, they always make time for me. They never make you feel like you’re overreacting and they always explain everything to you.His staff are all amazing! Jackie is always cheerful and full of stories about her children. I always feel cheerful when I’m there. Cindy is also very personable and friendly. Joan and Darlene are the first faces you see when you enter and they are both lovely and always smiling. All I can say is if you are looking for a dentist who can do it all and do it well, then Dr. Rami Salloum and Bright Dental is the place to go. If you don’t live in the Bethlehem area, then they also have a Nazareth office with Dr. Robert McAulliff, Sharon (Clinical Assistant), Tricia (Dental Hygienist), and Tammy (Receptionist).Believe me, you won’t be sorry!Sincerely,Candace Potak
  • Avatar Miamii23 ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    The best dental facility around!
  • Avatar Quinette Brucker ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    I have had great experiences overtime I have visited the office. The hygienist, Jenny has been wonderful with teeth cleaning, Dr. Saloum and Dr. Blessington have done tremendous jobs with fillings and crowns. And it was nearly painless, … More thanks to the pre meds! The education as to what is being done is also top notchThe assisstants have been great, too! I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
  • Avatar Julia Martinez ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    My kids, husband and I are all patients of Dr. Salloum. Before visiting Bright Dental, I was terrified of the dentist! I was referred to Dr. Salloum by a friend almost 4 years ago and now, I can't imagine going anywhere else. He has … More given me my smile back and I actually look forward to my appointments. I feel like I'm visiting family. I've never experienced a warmer, more caring staff in any medical office! Dr. Salloum is the nicest, friendliest, most skilled, dentist I have ever been to. I truly love him and look forward to seeing pictures of his beautiful children during my visits :)My sister has had a major orthodontic issue that several Orthodontists told her could not be fixed. She lives in New York with hundreds of dentists to choose from. After Dr. Salloum did such a beautiful job with my daughter using Invisalign, I recommended that she visit Dr. Salloum. She was skeptical at first but with Invisalign and his incredible skill, he is doing what other dentists said cannot be done. She happily travels from New York to see him regularly for her treatments!If you are looking for the best dentist of your life, Bright Dental is the only place to go. Thank you to Dr. Salloum and staff for taking such good care of me and my family!!
  • Avatar Chad Goss ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    All the staff were very kind and professional. I highly recommend them as a dental care provider.
  • Avatar Mae Rohlfing ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Office staff very friendly and helpful. Everyone very professional.
  • Avatar Ismael Gonzalez. Jr ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very professional and always there to help answer any questions I might have. Always get back to me if they don't have an answer for me.
  • Avatar Barbara Carrington ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Friendly and efficient staff.
  • Avatar Donna Cimahosky ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Very professional, friendly and efficient.
  • Avatar Elvira Foster ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My son has never been this comfortable at dental visit!
  • Avatar sublimedyl ★★★★ 3 years ago
    Nice friendly staff
  • Avatar johnathan ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great dentist
  • Avatar Erin G. ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar ginny speranza ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Fruzsina Mogyorósi ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Andrew Rietz ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar HOWARD HARLEY ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Joel Rosado ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Kue Folligan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Jonathan ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar SUGAR PLUM SPEECH ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar James Miller ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Judith Malitsch ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Richard Williams ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Juan Baez ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Leah Anisco ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Maria Rivera ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar MARITZA FIGUEROA ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar tom anderson ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Donald Caskey ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Gianna Ambrosio ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Benedicta Lentcho ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Angel Estremera ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Devin Arnold ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Josh ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Nancy Flemming ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Abby Rolly ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Theressa Whiting ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar James Miller ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Margaret Huber ★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Fad Nam ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Renate Gosdin ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Mathew Kilonzo ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Ashley Eskaff ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar W Kh ★★★★★ 3 years ago
  • Avatar Suhail Diaz ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Nicole Buttillo ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Noemi Martinez ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar John McConnell ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Colleen Schutzer ★★★★★ 5 years ago
  • Avatar Victor Negron ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Savneet Garewal ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Andrew Schaffer ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Manal Lutfi ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Tatiana .Avdeeva ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Barbara Grant ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Karina Antigua ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar nancy chontos ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Alexandra Irr ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar f m ★★★★★ 2 years ago
  • Avatar Charles Johnson ★★★★★ a year ago

Make your dream smile a reality! Call us at 610-317-2400 or make an appointment

Links

24/7 Helpline
Book an Appointment

Office

3739 Bath Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18017

Contact

Open hours

Monday-Thursday: 9am-6pm
Friday: 8am-1pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed